Satin

1503887_510684719029290_1355420868_n
press me between the pages of your lips
drag me into the room of your maternal innocence
whip me with the slash of your peppered tongue
before we knew it, our velvet satin dreams hung
let my soul be adrift to kiss the nipples of the hills
let my mouth’s wetness be a friction-less reservoir of your thoughts
a cave of ecstatic echoes of surrendered screams and submissive moans
life’s stage  has been cycled up, two as one, alone unguarded by time…
photo credit: google +

 

3 thoughts on “Satin

Leave a Reply

