He

1239740_729894510370576_1278951553_n
He is the Wings gliding in the stratosphere
He is the Humble of the arrogant cavalier
.
He is the Machine circling the earth
He is  the engine Fuel  since  birth
.
He is the Compass when I lost the north
He is the Lawyer when I’m sued in court
.
He is the Chef cooking up great personalities
He is the Temper  I hold in feud with realities
.
He is the Answer to all the questions and doubts
He is the distorted Frown in all the pouts
.
He is the Smoke in every burst of fire
He’ s the vital Rest  when the body is tired
                            .                                 
He is the Ease in every line of a traffic jam
He’s the odor of the Trail when the smoke is gone
He is the Haste of every struggle with time
He is the Prize of every mountain  climbed

.

who is He in your life

the one who’ll bring you peace of mind

the conquest of every feat

 the realization of dreams

depends upon the pursuance

to achieve it…

4 thoughts on “He

  1. This was a great read, glad you stumbled upon my crazy little blog, He for me is my saviour for sure and certainly peace of mind. But recently actually, about 3 years now that He became a day to day part of who I am. And I´m not good at all…..but I try.
    Great poem, meaningful, well written and just an overall a good read.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

